WinterSpring/Summer/FallCalendarLodgingDiningShoppingGroups & Meetings JOIN MAILING LISTCONTACTHOME
Angel Fire New Mexico Visitors GuideAbout Angel FireMapsPhotosLinksPress
Angel Fire Event Hotsheet View Calendar Calendar As List
 

Friday | April 28, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

Saturday | April 29, 2017

12pm   Open Gym

More

12:15pm   Yoga

More

Monday | May 01, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6pm   Volleyball

More

Tuesday | May 02, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

10am   Quilters

More

4pm   Basketball

More

5:45pm   Yoga

More

6pm   Pickball

More

Wednesday | May 03, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

Thursday | May 04, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

5:15pm   Yoga

More

6pm   Pickball

More

12pm   Mahjongg

More

Friday | May 05, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

Saturday | May 06, 2017

12pm   Open Gym

More

Monday | May 08, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6pm   Volleyball

More

Tuesday | May 09, 2017

1am   Yoga

More

9am   Open Gym

More

10am   Quilters

More

4pm   Basketball

More

6pm   Pickball

More

Wednesday | May 10, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6:30pm   Dance

More

Thursday | May 11, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

5:45pm   Yoga

More

6pm   Pickball

More

12pm   Mahjongg

More

Friday | May 12, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

Saturday | May 13, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

12:15pm   Yoga

More

Monday | May 15, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6pm   Volleyball

More

Tuesday | May 16, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

10am   Quilters

More

4pm   Basketball

More

5:45pm   Yoga

More

6pm   Pickball

More

Wednesday | May 17, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6:30pm   Dance

More

Thursday | May 18, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

5:45pm   Yoga

More

6pm   Pickball

More

12pm   Mahjongg

More

Friday | May 19, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

Monday | May 22, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6pm   Volleyball

More

Tuesday | May 23, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

10am   Quilters

More

Wednesday | May 24, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6:30pm   Dance

More

Thursday | May 25, 2017

5:15pm   Yoga

More

6pm   Pickball

More

9pm   Open Gym

More

12pm   Mahjongg

More

Friday | May 26, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

Saturday | May 27, 2017

12pm   Open Gym

More

Tuesday | May 30, 2017

5:15am   Yoga

More

10am   Quilters

More

4pm   Basketball

More

Wednesday | May 31, 2017

9am   Open Gym

More

6:30pm   Dance

More

Saturday | June 10, 2017

8am   SCOTT Enduro Cup

Enduro Cup is excited to return to Angel Fire, NM, after a wildly successful first year in 2016. This two-day race challenges athletes to one day of grueling stages in the backcountry and one day of super fast and go-big airs and drops at More

Sunday | June 11, 2017

8am   SCOTT Enduro Cup

Enduro Cup is excited to return to Angel Fire, NM, after a wildly successful first year in 2016. This two-day race challenges athletes to one day of grueling stages in the backcountry and one day of super fast and go-big airs and drops at More

Friday | June 16, 2017

7am   Balloons Over Angel Fire

Mass Ascension Balloon launch Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings at 7 AM. Balloon Glow Saturday evening 9 PM. 40 hot-air balloons to participate. More

Saturday | June 17, 2017

5am   Angel Fire Endurance

This is event begins and ends at The Lodge at Angel Fire Resort at Angel Fire, New Mexico. The course is a variable turnaround loop of single track trails, jeep & gravel roads, hills, valleys mountain trails and scree fields. The runners More

7am   Balloons Over Angel Fire

Mass Ascension Balloon launch Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings at 7 AM. Balloon Glow Saturday evening 9 PM. 40 hot-air balloons to participate. More

10am   Habla Tamale Festival

Do you or someone you know make the absolute best tamales in the world? Well now you have a contest venue to put your tamales to the test and possibly walk away with bragging rights and awards to prove it!

The Angel Fire Chamber of Com More

Sunday | June 18, 2017

5am   Angel Fire Endurance

This is event begins and ends at The Lodge at Angel Fire Resort at Angel Fire, New Mexico. The course is a variable turnaround loop of single track trails, jeep & gravel roads, hills, valleys mountain trails and scree fields. The runners More

7am   Balloons Over Angel Fire

Mass Ascension Balloon launch Friday, Saturday and Sunday mornings at 7 AM. Balloon Glow Saturday evening 9 PM. 40 hot-air balloons to participate. More

Saturday | July 01, 2017

10am   Trash to Treasures Flea Market

The largest Flea Market in Angel Fire happens every year over this weekend. Plan to spend some time shopping and take home great finds. More

Sunday | July 02, 2017

6am   Angel Fire Adventure Marathon

Join us for the third annual Angel Fire Adventure Marathon, Half Marathon, 5K & Happy Feet Kids Run in beautiful Angel Fire, New Mexico on Sunday July 2, 2017. Take advantage of the exciting fourth of July weekend, low entry fees and a ra More

10am   Trash to Treasures Flea Market

The largest Flea Market in Angel Fire happens every year over this weekend. Plan to spend some time shopping and take home great finds. More

Saturday | July 08, 2017

9am   36th Annual ArtsFest

Juried fine art exhibition. Premier reception benefiting Youth Art Programs, Friday, July 7. Art Show Saturday and Sunday, July 8 & 9. More

Sunday | July 09, 2017

9am   36th Annual ArtsFest

Juried fine art exhibition. Premier reception benefiting Youth Art Programs, Friday, July 7. Art Show Saturday and Sunday, July 8 & 9. More

Thursday | August 24, 2017

8am   Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup

Experience Western Hospitality. Fine wines. Handcrafted brews. Artisan spirits. Exceptional food. Join us in the spectacular Moreno Valley for the first Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup to celebrate unique western foods, wine, spirits, craf More

Friday | August 25, 2017

8am   Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup

Experience Western Hospitality. Fine wines. Handcrafted brews. Artisan spirits. Exceptional food. Join us in the spectacular Moreno Valley for the first Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup to celebrate unique western foods, wine, spirits, craf More

Saturday | August 26, 2017

8am   Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup

Experience Western Hospitality. Fine wines. Handcrafted brews. Artisan spirits. Exceptional food. Join us in the spectacular Moreno Valley for the first Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup to celebrate unique western foods, wine, spirits, craf More

Sunday | August 27, 2017

8am   Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup

Experience Western Hospitality. Fine wines. Handcrafted brews. Artisan spirits. Exceptional food. Join us in the spectacular Moreno Valley for the first Angel Fire Food & Wine Roundup to celebrate unique western foods, wine, spirits, craf More